Educational Assistant                                      

Marie Derkson         maried@fvsd.ab.ca

Brenda Duval           brendad@fvsd.ab.ca

Helen Fernie             helenf@fvsd.ab.ca

Theresa Freeman      theresaf@fvsd.ab.ca

Crystal Genier          crystalg@fvsd.ab.ca

Shelley Hostler         shellyh@fvsd.ab.ca

Melody Hunter          melodyh@fvsd.ab.ca

Heather Juckes        heatherju@fvsd.ab.ca

Aggie Knelsen         aggiek@fvsd@ab.ca

Marina Malmquist     marinam@fvsd.ab.ca

Pearl Moeling           pearlm@fvsd.ab.ca

Stephani 0lfert         stephanio@fvsd.ab.ca

Valerie Paul             valeriep@fvsd.ab.ca

Alannah Ross           alannahh@fvds.ab.ca

Alicia Smith             aliciab@fvsd.ab.ca

Meghan Smith          meghans@fvsd.ab.ca

Kelly Street              kellys@fvsd.ab.ca

Donalda Testawich    donaldat@fvsd.ab.ca

Mindy Sheffield         mindys@fvsd.ab.ca