Staff List

Administrators                                                                                  

 Natalie Morris - Principal        nataliem@fvsd.ab.ca

 Michelle Gilbert - Vice Principal      michelleg@fvsd.ab.ca

Secretaries

Jackie Coban               jackiec@fvsd.ab.ca

Leah Patmore           

Early Intervention Teacher

Jessica Morris              jessicaa@fvsd.ab.ca

Kindergarten Teachers

Jennifer Baird              jenniferb@fvsd.ab.ca

Ashlie Garrett              ashlieg@fvsd.ab.ca

Erika Balsor                 erikab@fvsd.ab.ca

Grade 1 Teachers

Jodi Boisvert                jodib@fvsd.ab.ca

Jill Dyer                        jilld@fvsd.ab.ca

Sandra Eagles              sandrae@fvsd.ab.ca

Shelly Komarnicki         shellyk@fvsd.ab.ca

Jane Rosenberger         janer@fvsd.ab.ca

Ann Thompson             annt@fvsd.ab.ca

Grade 2 Teachers

Amy Blanchette            amyb@fvsd.ab.ca

Sean Davey                 seand@fvsd.ab.ca

Shirley Eggenschwiler   shirleye@fvsd.ab.ca

Lorne Hughes               lorneh@fvsd.ab.ca

Karen Kirby                 karenk@fvsd.ab.ca

Penny Kotash              pennyk@fvsd.ab.ca

Grade 3 Teachers

Kelly Bourgeois           kellyb@fvsd.ab.ca

Kim Brown                 kimb@fvsd.ab.ca

Ben Giesbrecht           beng@fvsd.ab.ca

Krista MacLean           kristam@fvsd.ab.ca

Laurie Rowland           laurier@fvsd.ab.ca

 

Inclusive Education Coordinator - Donna Kniel  Donnak@fvsd.ab.ca

Resource Teacher - Elizabeth Cabezas    Elizabethc@fvsd.ab.ca